San Luis Obispo County


Serving the people of all incorporated and unincorporated areas of San Luis Obispo County, California: Avila Beach, Arroyo Grande, Atascadero, Cambria, Cayucos, Grover Beach, Morro Bay, Los Osos/Baywood Park, Nipomo, Oceano, Paso Robles, Pismo Beach, San Luis Obispo, Santa Margarita, Shandon, Shell Beach, and Templeton

Contact Information
Phone Number: 
Email Address: 
info [at]
League Address: 
P.O. Box 4210
San Luis Obispo, CA 93403